Extract from short film profiling super-group Miike Snow, consisting of vocalist Andrew Wyatt, Christian Karlsson and Pontus Winnberg (aka Bloodyshy & Avant, songwriters and producers for artists such as Madonna, Kylie Minogue, Kelis and won a Grammy for Best dance recording for the track "Toxic" by Britney Spears).

Director: Kieran Evans
Producer: Melly Cook, CC-Lab
DoP: Vanessa Whyte

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…