In the Fall of 2013 the Flaxman Library hosted Library Mix Tape: Faculty Edition & Beyond the Mix Tape, an exhibition and evening of performances created in response to the library's holdings. The event also served as the inauguration of the newly renovated library, and brought students, faculty, and staff together to celebrate.

The Flaxman Library would like to thank the following for their participation and support: We would like to thank the following for their participation and support:

Elissa Tenny, Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs
Rebecca Duclos, Dean of Graduate Studies
Jeff Ward, Assistant to the Provost

Mix Tape Contributors: Brian Anderson, Claire Ashley, Mark Booth, Gregg Bordowitz, Rebecca Duclos, Nick Ferreira, Mark Jeffery, Werner Herterich, Bruce Jenkins, Eric Lebofsky, Eric Leonardson, Alyssa Moxley, Terry Myers, Richard Rezac, Monica Ryan, Molly Scranton, Kenny Smilovitch, Tristan D'Estree Sterk, Lisa Vinebaum, Lisa Wainwright, Anne Wilson

Performers: Tim Adamczyk, Murat Agdas, Zebadiah Arrington, Pemba B Bayo, Amelia Charter, Andrea Cottrell, Suhyung Go, Werner Herterich, Jaenam Lim, Diandra Miller, Natalia Nicholson, Elena Tejada-Herrera, Hsinyen Wei

2013 Faculty Senate Library Committee: Jesse Ball, Stephanie Brooks, Mark Booth, Claire Eike, Doug Houston, Michiko Itatani, Adam Mack, Nicole Marroquin, Lisa Vinebaum

2013 Flaxman Library Staff: Elizabeth Aubrey, Doro Boehme, Sylvia Choi, Holly Dankert, Chris Day, Anna DiCesare, Claire Eike, Carolyn Faber, Nathaniel Feis, Nick Ferreira, Aidan Fitzpatrick, Paige Johnston, Keith Kostecki, Kathy Olsen, Alexis Petroff, Jenn Smith

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…