First Single 'Not all those who wander are lost' off We Set Signals debut album 'Polaris'. Due for release 13th August 2014.
Filmed and edited by Jake Hickey
Directed & Produced by Nick Wilkinson & Sam Simms
All Rights reserved By We Set Signals 2014

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…