Trance is Our World- 13.
15 tracks in 1 hour. Double video.

TIOW 13,tracklist:
1.John Legend- All of me (tiesto remix)
2.Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans- Alone (Extended-Mix)
3.David Guetta & Snoop Dogg- Sweat (Extended remix Guetta)
4.Laurent H- Magic in the air (Extended Mix)
5.Shakira- Dare la la la (Cristian Gil XTD Mix)
6.Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin- Dont you worry child (Extended mix)
7.Coldplay- A Sky Full of Star (Beat Service Bootleg)
8.Fatboy Slim- eat sleep rave repeat(Armin van Buuren Mashup)
9.Dash Berlin- Silence in your heart (club mix)
10.Zedd feat. Foxes- Clarity (andrew rayel)
11.Mark Sixma- Character (original mix)
12.Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel- Eiforya (Ben Gold Remix)
13.Angry Birds remix
14.W&W- Ghost Town(original mix)
15.Mark Sixma- Adagio for strings

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…