The main division of the Quran is into chapter (surah) and verse (ayat). The Quran is additionally divided into 30 equal sections, called juz (plural: ajiza).

This is the thirteenth Juz of 30. Recited by Sheikh Ahmad bin Ali Al-Ajmi.

For Explanation (Commentary) please visit:

Download link (AVI format):

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…