Each animator made 30 seconds and gave 1 second to the next animator... Theme was Citytrip.

Animators: Gerben Agterberg, Jesse Boom, Jasper Bos, Elly Bouman, Linde Faas, Daan Faudet, Emma Hazenak, Jasper Kuipers, Daniel Oliveira Prins, Dirk Verschure, Eva Winkel
Band: Convoi Exceptional
Soundmix: Tammo E. Kersbergen

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…