Pentekaideca = Quintus decimus = the 4th discrete semiprime.

What is XV? Use the key to find out... THEXV
whatisxv.com

---
Teaser that is part of our upcoming class promotion site that will be online on the 15th of May. Made by The Hyper Island Digital Media Class of Karlskrona, DM11KNA.

Art and Animation:
Ola Syse olasyse.se
Josue Motta josuemotta.com
Andreas Kleiner andreaskleiner.com
Kristian Andersson
Sofie Hallor sofiehallor.se
Rasmus Stenbergh rasmusstenbergh.se

Script:
Jonatan Korpelainen Jonsson korpelainen.se/

Storyboard:
Anna Fransisca Nilsson annafransisca.com

Music:
Pawel Zwolinski polishexperiment.com/

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…