Artist Bloc had the pleasure of collaborating with Sweetietruck and eight Montreal-based visual artists in creating a living art space with art works inspired by Charles Spearin’s (Broken Social Scene and Do Make Say Think) 2010 Juno award-winning record "The Happiness Project". Each artists was given one of the tracks from the record as the inspiration for creating a visually immersive room.

Produced by Artist Bloc and SweetieTruck for POP Montreal
Artists // Crush Studio / Nicole Aline Legault / David Collier & Marianne Collins / Marijke Bouchier / Svea Vikander / Amy Vickberg & Corri Lynn Tetz

Web /

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…