This video was inspired by a beautiful piece of an original symphony created by Alex Conrado ( a Vimeo member). Alex was very courageous to take a chance with me, and what I would do with his yet unreleased music. Stay tuned for the full symphony coming out soon.
See my blog for more info :: wp.me/pBIIx-6L
Music Copyrighted by Alex Conrado. All rights reserved.
~Six Gardens For Meditation~
Learn more about this composer :: alexconradocomposer.com

Photography all @ Flickr.com:
James Marvin Phelps; LupineHorror; StuckinCustoms;
GraphicReality; ZedZap; LeoBar

Animations, PTL and HDR Leo Bar


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…