Megan Sipe performs Fabric to a live performance of G. F. Handel's Allegro (from Sonata #1 for flute & piano)
minus the flute, plus electric guitar and cello

Gene Pritsker - electric guitar, Dan Barrett - cello,
Taka Kigawa - piano, Megan Sipe - dancer

The International Street Cannibals, Saint Marks Church, May 5th, 2010

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…