Room Tag Relocation (Warning! Move To Room)
When moving rooms that have been tagged on more than one plan or to move all tags(in multiple views) for one room, Revit actually gives you a useful warning, "Move To Room." This is one warning I am happy to get.
Loading more stuff…
Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?