Promotional Minisode #3 of the Dominion Web Series
Starring: Sean Michael Field, Katie Uhlman, Paul Nicholls
Music by Justin Durban
Dominion Theme Music by Damian Sanchez
Sound Mixing by Andre Philips
Written by Andrew Stoute and Rodney Smith
Directed, Filmed and Edited by Rodney Smith

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…