Artist: Dj Trax + Assorted Anonymous
Song: Pub Crawl
taken from the Trasmission 01 EP availible FREE from

production: Stamen Film
director: Alessandro Di Gregorio
cinematographer: Clarissa Cappellani
editor: Renata Salvatore

starring: Alessio Micieli, Michela Morano, Alessandro Di Gregorio, Luigi Ferrara, Christian Bonatesta and... the yellow man.

thanks to Alessandro Perozzi, Luigi Perotti, Alessio Micieli, Christian Bonatesta, Sara Pazienti, Valentina Summa, Poppi and everybody at Fanfulla, Michela Morano, Luigi Ferrara, Massimiliano Busti, Maurizio Pompameo, Emanuele Fattori, and everybody that helped us.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…