Footage from premiere of Time Lapse- Resolution! 2010
The Guerilla Dance Project

Choreographed by Laura Kriefman
Video Artist Emma Sampson
Animation Adnan Lalani
Lighting Design Emma Chapman
Stage Manager Jacob Mason-Dixon
Production Photographs Anna Hammersley

Laura Bridle
Lesley Garrigan
Christopher Hawes
Emma Joy
Jess Lefey
Jason Marc-Williams
Sarah Mardel
Gregg Newton
Tina Waller
Video and Animation Dancers Helen Russell-Clark; Debbie Pellett

Music Credits
Panda Bear; Take Pills
Duespo; Tube Music Section I
Ava Luna; We Were Young
David; Les Heures
Streetlight Manifesto; Watch It Crash

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…