home made music videoclip for the song "Give Us A New Place To Land", first single from the unnamed upcoming EP/LP from the best (and only one) post-rock band from Viana do Castelo district! :)

Dream Youth band members:
- Nuno (guitar)
- Pedro (bass + synth)
- Samuel (guitar)

Dream Youth special guest member:
- Nélson (drums)

More @ myspace.com/dreamyouth

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…