Video from the My Secret Garden opening, as well as interviews with the exhibit's featured artists talking about their processes, inspirations and backgrounds. The exhibition runs through September 10, 2010 at 75 Wall Street, New York, NY. For more information, info@kiptonart.com.

Download PDF of the Exhibition: kiptonart.com/kipton_docs/KiptonART_Exhibition_Catalog.pdf

Register for FREE as a Collector: kiptonart.com/index.php?p=buy-rent

14 Artists Exhibited:

Julie Combal: kiptonart.com/artists/julie-combal/

James Freedman: kiptonart.com/artists/james-freedman/

William T. Hillman: kiptonart.com/artists/williamt-hillman/

Richard Horowitz: kiptonart.com/artists/richard-horowitz/

Ina Jang: kiptonart.com/artists/ina-jang/

Suzy Kim: kiptonart.com/artists/suzy-kim/

Simone Lourenco: kiptonart.com/artists/simone-lourenco/

Kimberly Love: kiptonart.com/artists/kimberly-love/

Daniel Seth Pagel: kiptonart.com/artists/danielseth-pagel/

Dan Schwartz: kiptonart.com/artists/dan-schwartz/

Erica Simone: kiptonart.com/artists/erica-simone/

Matthew Tusciuk: kiptonart.com/artists/matthew-tusciuk/

Bobbi Van: kiptonart.com/artists/bobbi-van/

Antoinette Wysocki: kiptonart.com/artists/antoinette-wysocki/

Video produced by Andrew Tatreau.

Special thanks to Fati Parsia.

Music by Au Revoir Simone, "Tell Me," and Mum, "Blessed Brambles"

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…