WARNING: May cause ears to bleed, face implosion, spontaneous excretion of bodily wastes and fluids, and rape. Listen at your own risk.

Here's another brutal mix I put together with Virtual DJ. This is only my second mix I have ever made and I'm still pretty new with the whole PC DJ-ing thing. So please comment and tell me if I can improve/work on something and tell me what you think of the mix. :)

Track Listing:
1. Filth- Skream
2. The Beginning- Bar 9
3. Fucking Cunt- Whisker Twister
4. Show Me What Head Is- 16 Bit
5. Concept (Sick Cycle)- Nasty Genius
6. Symphony 666- Tomba
7. Get Down- Vaski


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…