project title: The Click Five "Jenny"
artist: The Click Five
label: Atlantic Records

production company: Refused TV
director: Aggressive (Alex Topaller, Dan Shapiro)
director of photography: Jon Fordham
editor: Jason Yantz
executive producer: Cathy Pellow
line producer: Carrie Bronstien

VFX company: Aggressive
creative directors: Dan Shapiro, Alex Topaller
storyboard artist: Rolo Ledesma
3D artists: Alex Topaller
compositors: Dan Shapiro, Alex Topaller, Matt St.Leger, Nathan Evens, Will Decker

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…