Excerpts from the ORF Documentary about Prix Ars Electronica 1990

With Statements and Works from:
Hannes Leopoldseder
Herbert W Franke
Roger Malina
Charles Csuri
Kenneth Snelson
Francois Bayle
Simon Wachsmuth
Joan Staveley
John Lasseter
Myron Krueger
Mario Sasso, Nicola Sani
Manfred Mohr
Jeffrey Shaw
Norman T White
Robert Lurye
Philippe Andrevon
Karl Heinz Stockhausen
Steve Goldberg 

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…