Congratulations to the winners!

D1UDF Final Round:
1st Alexandr Grinchuk
2nd Kristaps Blušs
3rd Darius Balys

D1UDF 2010 year:
1st Alexandr Grinchuk
2nd Dmitriy Illyk
3rd Denis Lisichenok

EEDC Final Round:
1st Kristaps Blušs
2nd Darius Balys
3rd Alexandr Grinchuk

Shooting on:
Canon 5D Mark II
Canon EF 24-105 f/4L IS USM
Canon EF 16-35 f/2.8L II USM

find us on social networks:
line-production on facebook:!/group.php?gid=108572652539502 on facebook!/pages/DRIFTcomua/163392953692094

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…