Jordan Chetakian - Vocals/Guitar
Griffin Chetakian - Lead Guitar
Brian "Solar B" Chandler - Bass/Keys
Matthew Farrington - Drums

Directed and Edited
Ryan Kaercher

Camera Work
T.J. Young
Jacob K. Cunningham
Ryan Kaercher

Sound Mastered by Chris Husted with major support from Mark "DNG" Adamz and Brion Shearer

Shot on Location with the assistance of Green Art People in Ventura, CA

copyright think peace pictures 2010

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…