The ‘Happiness Is True’ Climate Change Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s 21st climate change concert of the Happy Future and Climate Change Concert Tour 2010. Performed in the Omnidiet Music-Hall the concert presents 28 poetic acoustic ballads, cyberrock and dance-electronica songs including the dance-electronica title song ‘Happiness Is True‘, the rockin’ ‘Girl Encounter Rock‘, the cyber-metallic ‘I Found Them All Drunk Again‘ and great acoustic ballads like ‘I Am A Happy Man‘, ‘It’s The Ball‘, ‘No Slump In Love‘, ‘Talkin’ Future World‘, ‘We Are Singers Three‘ and ‘Birth In A Cathedral‘.
Mirakali and Diana Antara contribute great songs like ‘Heroes Of The New World‘ and ‘Earth Experience‘.

Michel Montecrossa:
“Happiness is perfect for future building.”
- Happiness Is True Concert

More songs and videos:

Want to know more?

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…