The first video by the bomb team. Three days worth of filming in sunshine packed into one sick video.

Riders: Ryan Mackay, Brendan Paul, and Levi Empringham.
Filmed by: Kyle Marks
Edited by: Devon Mehle

Music: The Messenger - Everywhere the Devil Isn't (ft. Kay Pee and Mike Wait)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…