Black God is
Ben Sears: drums
Nick Thieneman: bass
Rob Pennington: vocals
Ryan Patterson: guitar

This is the complete set of their first show at Skull Alley in Louisville, KY on December 31 2010. This was also the last show at Skull Alley (RIP).

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…