Twisted Histories by Zaccai Curtis/ Giovanni Almonte

"Blood•Spirit•Land•Water•Freedom" released in 2009

Curtis Brothers Quartet featuring Giovanni Almonte

Concert at the Somerville Jazz Festival 9/12/2010

Zaccai Curtis - Piano
Luques Curtis - Bass
John Davis - Drums
Reinaldo De Jesus - Congas
Giovanni Almonte - Vocals

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…