Bloggers Ryan Catbird (The Catbirdseat), Matthew Perpetua (Fluxblog) and Bjorn Jeffery (Discobelle) discuss the process of discovering and launching new artists with label A&Rs Dean Bein (True Panther Sounds), Nick Catchdubs (Fool's Gold Records) and Gordon Conrad (Relapse Records).

Moderator: David Prince (Billboard/The Daily Swarm)

Matthew Perpetua (Fluxblog), Bjorn Jeffery (Discobelle), Ryan Catbird (Catbirdseat)

Nick Catchdubs (Fool's Gold), Dean Bein (True Panther/Matador A&R), Gordon Conrad (Relapse)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…