Written by: Lisa Poje and Nissania Trujillo
Art and Animation: Lisa Poje
Sound Design: Nissania Trujillo
Music Composer: Jason Camiolo

*2nd Place Winner: Made with After Effects 2011*

Copyright © 2011 Lisa Poje

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…