Aaslandbros @ Kvernhuset1913, 22. jan. 2011.

Kenneth Andersen - drums
Hege Kristin Kjærvoll Sunde - harmony vocals
Christoffer Aasland - double bass, backing vocals
Jørgen Aasland - acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Erlend Aasland - electric guitar, lead vocals

Filmed with a Zoom Q3HD

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…