Written & Directed by Robert Rafalat & Richard Valtr

Produced and Edited by Robert Rafalat

Deborah Thomas as Deborah Alexander
Steve Daly as Stephen Monk
Dawn Taylor as Dawn
Aoife Madden as Aoife

Toby Manley as Fred Jones
Imogen Church as Diamond Dar’q
Shona McWilliams as Sapphire
Brian Biragi as Brian Boo
Malin Rosenqvist as Malin Flox
Rebecca Lisi as Melissa Bush
Cassandra French as Claire Short
Simon Nuckly as Jesmond Snot Grass
Andrew Bond as Boxer Shorts Kinda Guy…and
Michael Peluso as Marcus Jezebel

Camera Companions were Alex Ford-Robertson & Paul Coombes

Assistant Directors were Alex Kirkland & Nick McDonald

Sound by Tony Jones

Graphics by Lucy Gage

A big thanks to Q Casting, RIP!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…