Red Bull Music Academy and Exclaim.ca are proud to bring to you, Destination Tokyo! A 17-city tour across Canada featuring Academy alumni ANGO (Montreal) and LUNICE (Montreal), both from LuckyMe Records, alongside PrisonGarde (Vancouver), Jacques Greene* (Montreal) and Nautiluss**(Toronto).

This is one of four videos documenting the live process of the artists performing on the Destination Tokyo Tour.

Check rbma.exclaim.ca for updates during the tour!

Thursday, February 17 – Winnipeg, MB - Ozzy's
Friday, February 18 – Golden, BC - The RockWater
Sunday, February 20 – Fernie, BC - Bulldog's
Tuesday, February 22 - Banff, Alberta - HooDoo
Wednesday, February 23 - Calgary, Alberta - HiFi
Thursday, February 24 - Edmonton, Alberta - The Common
Friday, February 25 – Saskatoon, SK - Scratch Club
Saturday, February 26 - Whistler, BC - The Village
Sunday, February 27 - Vancouver, BC - The Waldorf
Monday, February 28 - Victoria, BC - Touch Lounge
Wednesday, March 2 - Kamloops, BC - The Commodore
Thursday, March 3 - Kelowna, BC - Doc Wiloughby's
Friday, March 4 - Quebec City, QC - Le Cercle
Saturday, March 5 - Ottawa, ON - Ritual Nightclub
Sunday, March 6 - Toronto, ON - WrongBar
Monday, March 7 - Halifax, NS - Tribeca
Tuesday, March 8 - Montreal, QC - Le Belmont

*appearing at all dates before mar 4th
** appearing at all dates after mar 4th

Video Produced by: WRGmag and Red Bull Canada
Camera One: Sophie Tremblay
Camera Two: Leslie Woods
Editing and Post Production by: Andrew Gordon Macpherson

Follow Jacques Greene:
soundcloud.com/jacquesgreene
twitter.com/greeeeeene
thisisluckyme.com/music/jacques-greene/

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…