Pre order or Purchase the debut album "Early in the Morning":
Released March 7th in Europe (Feb 28th on online stores) and available now in the US.
Purchase and pre order on iTunes to get the exclusive bonus track "We Are Ghosts" :

James Vincent McMorrow plays The Button Factory, 2010. Filmed and Edited by Myles O'Reilly. Sound :: Adrian Bourke

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…