Remix included in the remixes dvd THE LUNCHBOX DVD, entirely produced by Brainiac Beats aka El Cerebro.

To WATCH THE ENTIRE content of THE LUNCHBOX DVD (12 videoremixes) you can go to BRAINIACBEATS.COM/VIDEOS


1. Rich Boy - Throw Some D's (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)
2. BoB ft Bruno Mars - Nothin On You (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)
3. 50 Cent ft Ne-Yo - Baby By Me (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)
4. Dj Khaled ft. Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes, Diddy, Nicki Minaj, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Fat Joe, Swizz Beatz & T-Pain - All I Do Is Win (Remix) (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)
5. Big Boi ft Cutty - Shutterbug (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)
6. Snoop Dogg ft B-Real - Vato (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)
7. Wale ft Gucci Mane - Pretty Girl (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)
8. Jim Jones ft Kobe - Love Me No More (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)
9. Nipsey Hussle ft. Lloyd - Feelin Myself (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)
10. Joell Ortiz ft La Bruja - Latino (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)
11. Billy Blue - I'm Just Me (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)
12. Young Buck - When The Rain Stops (BRAINIAC BEATS Remix)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…