This short film was created for Chicago's 48 Hour Film Project 2010. It won the Audience Award for Group B and was nominated for Best Graphics.

Made by Dirty Borders. Dirty Borders is Tim Weidelman, Matt Relstab, Charlie Ward and Sean Dove.

Performed by Rob Nastoff, Emmi Chen, Austin Talley, and Bryan Applegate

Special Thanks to Mike Norton and Rose Lannin

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…