White Elephant Lounge...

Another Highstyle Theme revealed this month in the Weddings In Winnipeg magazine as well as weddingsinwinnipeg.ca online. Emma and her team went bollywood on this one!

Beautiful cupcakes and henna inspired cake designs made the backdrop for this scene. Tied all together with the pattern's on the furniture with a rich gold and yellow base color, punched with vibrant reds.

Credits - Highstyle Photoshoot 2011

Theme: Trash The Dress

Moore Photography: Curtis Moore moorephotography.ca
BLF Studios: Bond Freyer blfstudios.com
The Fairmont Winnipeg: Greg Hazlewood fairmont.com
Events by Emma: Emma Singh & The EBE Crew eventsbyemma.com
Floral Elements: Deb Woloshyn and Gloria Sawatzky floralelements.ca
Planned Perfectly: Kylee Houlahan & The PP Team planned-perfectly.info
Chair-ish Your Moments: Sandy and Amanda Sumanadasa cymdecor.com
Chocolate Zen Bakery: Douglas Krahn chocolatezen.ca
Cakes by Shelley: Shelley Nikkel cakesbyshelley.ca
Paperback Films: Mark Hiebert, Chris Radke, Cody Goetz paperbackfilms.ca
Emma Fine Letterpress Stationary: Marcelle Lussier eventsbyemma.com/askemma/askemma/e-boutique/stationery
Hair by Karen: Karen hairbykaren.ca
Makeup Expressions by Rimpal: Rimpal Kaler makeupexpressions.com
Fingers & Toes Day Spa: Aimee Dueck maps.google.ca/maps/place?hl=en&biw=1649&bih=879&um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=fingers+and+toes+day+spa,+winnipeg&fb=1&gl=ca&hq=fingers+and+toes+day+spa,&hnear=Winnipeg,+MB&cid=10378959723019231192
Chantal’s Bridal & Formal: Savitri Ramraj chantalsbridal.com
Aldo Formal Wear: Rey Lozano aldoformalwear.com
Epsilon Creations: Patrick Beal epsiloncreationsltd.com
Hasina Mehndi & Body Art: Kim Brennan winnipeghenna.com
Bel-Ayre Rentals: Beverly Bilinski belayrerentals.com
Models: Ines Miller, Kylie Friesen and Adam Neustaedter

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…