Release date this Friday 25th of March 2011.

Follow @madebyrobot and @publicspaceslab for more release information.

This is a quick preview video of 5 Tracks from the soon to be release Number Stations Compilation Part 2 on PublicSpaces Lab.

Tracks included in this video:

Swaying Smoke - Inexplicable Fervency
Tehn - Repeatmagicnumber
Waveplant - Vital Iris
Grooveshysta - Just a Ghost
Ambienteer - Konets

Final release has 13 tracks, by 13 international artists, all with their own unique take on the Number Stations phenomena.

Video is of the recent "Super Moon".

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…