This is a part of a series for Theo Jackson. Filmed at 606 in London on Canon 7D and additional camera 550D by Mat Munro. We recorded sound externally, courtesy of John Doole.

Theo Jackson - vocals/piano
Mark Crown - flugelhorn
Jamie McCredie - guitar
Phil Moll - bass
Jason Reeve - drums

words and music by Theo Jackson

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…