CREDITS:

Music- 'Cosmic Love' Florence and The Machine (florenceandthemachine.net)

Directed/Produced- Shane Geraghty (stunted.com)

AcroBack Productions Inc. (acroback.com)
Performance Design Firm
Partners- Shane Geraghty/Jonathan Nosan

Director of Photography- Polly Morgan (pollymorgan.net)

Art Director- Jonathan Nosan (jonathannosan.com)

Editor-Mark Golembeski (markgolembeski.com)

Assistant to the Director-Mark Fichera (hitthemarkstunts.com)

Steadicam- Michael Fuchs (mikefuchs.com)

Camera Operators:
Polly Morgan
Michael Fuchs
Mark Golembeski
Victor Paguia
Theresa Ortolani
Shane Geraghty

CAST:
Mark S Pickett
Ronnie Thomas
Jillian St. Germain
Sean Blue
Matthew Greenfield
Ryan Schmidt
Richard Maguire
Sadie Wilhelmi
Ziporah Roney
Ellie Steingraeber
Sharon duMaine
Mark Mindek
Chriselle Tidrick
Rachel Salzman
Olga Karmansky
Rayshine Harris
David Durante
Giorgia Nobili
Oliver Holmes
Kenny Zulu
Alice Farley
Amanda Topaz
Francoise Voranger
Jonathan Nosan
Anna Venizelos

Mirror Man©-Jonathan Nosan
Human Mobile©-AcroBack Productions Inc.
Bouncing Bartenders©-AcroBack Productions Inc.
Grass-Hoppers©-AcroBack Productions inc.
Moon©-Fire by Flambeaux

Aerial and Contortion Costume Design and Fabrication/Styling-Chelsea Bacon (chelseabacon.com)

Makeup/Styling/Mobilists' Headpieces-Gina Schiappacasse (ginaschiappacasse.com)

Hair-Wayne Standaloft

Set Photographer-Theresa Ortolani (theresaortolani.com)

Rigging/Safety-
Philippe Vercruyssen (circusexperience.net)
Ian Mclaughlin (imstunts.com)

PA-Jen Santos

Set Medic-Jason Vitulli

Special Thanks-
Cipriani 42nd Street (cipriani.com)
Clifton Cloud (Director of Operations Cipriani 42nd)
Andrew Pacho
Casey Geraghty (vimeo.com/caseygeraghty)
Mike Dempsey (vimeo.com/mikedempsey)
Anthony Bonilla (Production Rigger-Star Group)
Jason Marin (Lighting Designer-Star Group)
Pat Daily
Vincent Laforet (laforetvisuals.com)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…