The Toilet Boys with Deborah Harry
Ritchie Stotts & Chosei Funahara

Miss Guy - vocals
Deborah Harry - vocals
Chosei Funahara - vocals
Ritchie Stotts - guitar
Sean Pierce - guitar
Rocket - guitar
Adam - bass
Electric Eddie - drums

5-18-01 Don Hill's, NYC

Video & audio by Robert O'Haire
at straw2gold pictures

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…