Submit your entry via the website

Each category judge will determine a single quality rating or score, on a scale of 1 to 100. The judge will determine whether the level of the performance is:

Excellent (A-level, from 81-100)

Good (B-level from 61-80)

Fair (C-level, from 41-60)

Poor (D-level, from 1-40)

They will award an exact score based upon an evaluation of all the elements in the performance that have an impact on his category.

If no quality rating is appropriate owing to an unequivocal and definite violation of the rules, the judge will forfeit his score by awarding a 0.3.2 The judges will choose the Top 16 and it will be displayed on the The New Voice website and will be called to the Battle rounds live in front of the judges.

3The Current Top 16 will be paired into groups of 2 and will then go head to head and then will be cut down to the best 8.

Top 8 Winners.

The top 8 will go through a series of challenges and weekly and then be cut down to the top 2 finalist

The top 2 will then be at the live show and finals where family fans and friends will vote for the winner.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…