Watch the full Dad Fest service: vimeo.com/25331970

Watch the original Dad Life music video from Father's Day 2010: vimeo.com/12714406

Buy the Dad Life MP3 on iTunes!
itunes.apple.com/us/album/dad-life-single/id393406710

churchonthemove.com
twitter.com/cotmtulsa

Performed by:
Chris Munch twitter.com/cmunch78
Dre Murray twitter.com/dremurray22
Mike Turner

Written by:
Chris Munch twitter.com/cmunch78
Whitney George twitter.com/whitneygeorge
Joshua Andersen twitter.com/joshuaandersen
Andrew Dale twitter.com/drewberdale
Roman Johnson twitter.com/romanjohnson23
Adam Bush twitter.com/adam_bush

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…