Konkrete Agency proudly presents all the Konkrete artists at Electronic Vibes Festival in Rockhampton on Saturday the 4th of June 2011.

Featuring: Sgt Slick, Jono Fernandez, Nick Galea, Mind Electric, Seany B, Rob Pix, Helena, Vandalism, John Course & ButterBOX.

Video produced by Tim Shelley & Anthony Rilocapro.
Graphics produced by Inkovich Design.

1. Gadunk - Rob Pix ft. Seany B
2. Rockin' [In The Place] (Vandalism V8 Club Mix) - Vandalism ft. Dwight The Young One

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…