The Offshore Project
Title: The Buffoon
Co-Artistic Directors: Ezra Dickinson & Rainbow Fletcher
Original music composed by: Dylan Rieck
Sculpture by: Sean M. Johnson
Costumes by: Dani Blackwell
Dancers: Jonathan Betchtel, Ezra Dickinson, Rainbow Fletcher, Jim Kent, Benjamin Meersman
Band Members:Eric Peters (Percussion), Kevin Kaukl (Piano), Evan Flory-Barnes (Bass), Dylan Rieck (Cello), Teo Benson (Violin).
Video: Produced and Edited by Ryan K Adams
Director of Photography: Ian Lucero
Camera Operators: Ian Lucero, Coty James, Glenn Hwang

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…