4exit4 Productions presents the premiere of People Mover, a short film capturing 24 local artists, cooks, thinkers and musicians as they came together to showcase Detroit's spirit, performing inside the train one day in April.

Executive Producer: Toby Barlow
Produced by: Dorota Coy and Brian Merkel
Edited by: Jeffrey Richardson
Director of Photography: Jeffrey Richardson
Art Director: Michael Burdick

Featuring:

Sean Mann
Mr. Stevie mrstevie.com
Stephanie Schult and Frances Mackey
Jessica Hernandez and the Deltas jessicahernandez.net/
Cedric Tai and Rachel Yezbick cedrictai.com/
Rick Robinson and Hong-Yi Mo (of the DSO) detroitsymphony.com/
Cold Men Young coldmenyoung.com/
Miguel Baptista soundcloud.com/mbaptistabenedict
Rachel Harkai rachelharkai.com/
Black Tia 1028" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">beehiverecording.com/arist.aspx?id=1028
Ray Domzalski raydomzalski.com/
Charlie Slick charlieslick.bandcamp.com/
Marsden Berger 8756" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">.metrotimes.com/editorial/story.asp?id=8756
Steve Martin
hygenic dress league hygienicdressleague.com/
Dave Mancini and Grant Lancaster supinopizza.com/, citywingsinc.com/
Prussia prussiadetroit.com/
Deep River Choir y-artsdetroit.org/deepriverchoir.html
Bill Snellings thewright.org/
Mexican Knifes 203319536373958?sk=wall" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">facebook.com/pages/Mexican-Knives/203319536373958?sk=wall
Detroit Party Marching Band facebook.com/DetroitPartyMarchingBand
Greg Lenhoff leopoldsbooks.com/
Mark Binelli markbinelli.com/
Me and Joe Smith feat. Izzy Smith meandjoesmith.com/

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…