Please Watch in HD

What a great day. This is my own wedding. It’s the best wedding I’ve ever had the chance to edit ( I can say that right?) We’ve had such a long road to this day , its just amazing that we finally made it. We had a very small intimate ceremony and a reception of about 50 people. To finally be on the other side after doing so many weddings was a surreal feeling. Working in the industry allowed us to have such a special wedding without breaking the bank. I’m so thankful and humbled that so many people wanted to help us our because of our friendship with them and the story we had to tell.
Big thanks to Mike Varel for shooting all the footage so I could edit my own wedding day and give the world just a small piece of our incredible story. It was so important to have a video because Piotr’s family and friends were not able to make the wedding. If you see an iphone in a few of the shots those were included on purpose because his family was there via Skype.

We’ve waited so long for this day and I’m so happy to share it with you.

Thank you all the wonderful vendors that I have ONLY amazing things to say about.

Photography - Laura Kackley of Lark Photos larkphotos.com
Mike tsai of 4 Honor Photo 4honorphoto.com/
Videography- Mike Varel mikevarel.com
Florist -Amy Cason of Victorian Gardens victoriangardens.com/
Dj - Craig Loftis of Elite sounds Entertainment Group elitesoundsentertainmentgroup.com/
Cake -Megan Taylor Unverferth of Cake Girl cakegirlkc.com
Hair - Katie Welch of Love Your Bobby Pins loveyourbobbypins.com/
Make up - Amanda Williams of Dollface Aesthetics makemeadollface.com
Photobooth - KC Photobooth kcphotobooth.com/ vimeo.com/24276585
Ceremony venue - The Land Estates ( A Friend’s home)
Reception venue - Hotel Phillips hotelphillips.com/
Wedding Event Planner - Laura Smith of Concept Consulting conceptconsulting@live.com
Wedding Day of coordination - Jen Fyffe of Savvy idosavvy.com/ vimeo.com/23289415
Invitations - Allie Statler of Announce this Design announcethisdesign.com/ vimeo.com/23280258
Favor Tags design - Dillon Kinnison
Baker (pumpkin bread)- Kelsey Zydel
Dress and Alterations - Altar Bridal altarbridal.com
vimeo.com/22378415
Officiant- Craig Kackley of Harvest Chapel harvestchapel.net/

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…