Jorge Sylvester Afro Caribbean Experimental Collective ~ Excerpt on the composition "Construction No.2" ~
Live at New York City BAHA'I Center on January 25, 2011

Jorge Sylvester ~ Alto Saxophone and Compositions
Nora McCarthy ~ Voice
Waldron Mahdi Ricks ~ Trumpet
Pablo Vergara ~ Piano
Donald Nicks ~ Electric Bass guitar
Kenny Grohowski ~ Drums

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…