This is a collaborative multimedia fashion shoot.

It started as a fashion shoot between make up artist Nathalie Dodon and I. We were supposed to do what we call a test shoot. The idea was to do a commercial version of light painting for a fashion client my agency and I wanted to get. As the team was building up, Christian Pomerleau (VJ Gridspace) joined us to do projection while I did light painting. We ended up about 12 people working on this project, experimenting with photo + video light painting while Noé from Para Films was shooting behind the scene for the "making of". Later Romain (Cayce) created an original track for this piece and Sindre joined to do the motion design.... More on patrickrochon.com/archives/961

Credits:
Light painting: Patrick Rochon patrickrochon.com
Represented by 2M2 Agency 2m2.ca
Video Projection / Graphic Design: Christian Pomerleau / Gridspace gridspace.ca
Motion design: Sindre UP sindreup.com
Music: Cayce cayceismusic.com
Hair & Makeup: Nathalie Dodon nathaliedodon.com
Models:
Carolanne, Specs Agency specsmodels.com
Kimberley, Folio Agency foliomontreal.com
Stylist: Sanchia Rooker sanchiarooker@hotmail.com
Clothing by:
Elisa C-Rossow elisa-c-rossow.com
Barilà barilaclothing.com
Camera by:
Noé Sardet parafilms.com
Émilie Ouelette
Stephane Cocke stephanecocke.com
Technical support: Sylvain Lavoie
Producer and Director: Patrick Rochon
Assisted by Émilie Ouelette, Joanna Czadowska, Christine Maisonneuve
In collaboration with The Nomads thenomads.com
Special thanks to:
Nathalie Dodon and Julien Faugere julienfaugere.com
Studio: Studio 307 lestudio307.blogspot.com

SUPERNOVAE: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Supernova
Supernovae are extremely luminous and cause a burst of radiation that often briefly outshines an entire galaxy….

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…