This is a snatched recording of NMS (Non-Murderous Schizophrenics!) playing at the end of the Year 9 Celebration Assembly at Chancellor's School on Friday 22nd July 2011.

The band consists of:
Barney Grice - vocals & rhythm guitar
Xavier Guerra - lead guitar & jumping
Chris Negus - bass & slapping
Aaron Ferucci - drums & drum riser slapstick

This is essentially a pick-up band from the GCSE Music class with a random name (to be changed soon we hope!), but they are available for social gatherings!
We hope you enjoy it.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…