Directed by Miko Revereza
mikorevereza.tumblr.com/

Wooden Shjips - West - now available for preorder.
Exclusive blue vinyl LP comes with special 7" and tote bag!
bit.ly/Shjips

Thu Aug 18 San Francisco, CA - Bottom of the Hill
Fri Aug 19 Los Angeles, CA - The Echo
Sat Aug 20 San Diego, CA - The Casbah
Fri Aug 26 Portland, OR - Doug Fir Lounge
Sat Aug 27 Seattle, WA - Crocodile Cafe
Sat Nov 5 Chicago, IL - Empty Bottle*
Sun Nov 6 Detroit, MI - Magic Stick Lounge*
Mon Nov 7 Toronto, ON - Horseshoe Tavern*
Tue Nov 8 Montreal, QC - La Sala Rossa*
Wed Nov 9 Cambridge, MA - TT The Bear’s*
Thu Nov 10 Brooklyn, NY - Music Hall*
Fri Nov 11 Philadelphia, PA - Kung Fu Necktie
Sat Nov 12 Raleigh, NC - Kings Barcade*
* w/ Birds of Avalon

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…