A team of generous Southern California wedding vendors expressed their gratitude and patriotism to all the men and women serving in the armed forces by putting together a dream wedding in Huntington Beach for 21 military couples. Each and every detail was donated from the dress to this film so the couples could experience a truly relaxed and care-free day shared with their friends and loved ones. The vendors behind the celebration have hearts that are just as big as their talent so make sure you check out each and every one down in the credits after you have watched the movie.

Many sponsoring vendors have been brought together to make this day special for you. Below is their contact information should you wish to personally thank them or refer your friends/family to them.

Wedding Planning:
More than Just Weddings (morethanjustweddings.com)
Email: wenda@morethanjustweddings.com
FB: facebook.com/pages/More-than-Just-Weddings/112189571186
Twitter: @WendaEvans

Venue and Catering:
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort & Spa (huntingtonbeach.hyatt.com)
Email: Nancy.Monte-Frye@Hyatt.com
FB: facebook.com/HyattRegencyHuntingtonBeachResort
Twitter: @HyattHB

Invitations & Programs:
Copper Willow Paper Studio (copperwillow.com)
Email: Jill@CopperWillow.com
FB: facebook.com/pages/Copper-Willow-Paper-Studio/68046595627
Twitter: @CopperWillowPS

Hair:
Design Visage (designvisage.com/blog)
Email: Caren@DesignVisage.com
FB: facebook.com/designvisage

Makeup:
All Made Up Team (allmadeupteam.com)
Email: Vivian@AllMadeUpTeam.com
FB: facebook.com/pages/All-Made-Up-Team-Make-up-Artists-and-Hair-Stylist-Vivian-Tran/68061406351
Twitter: @AllMadeUpTeam

Tuxedos and Gowns:
Friar Tux (friartux.com)
Email: BKakallis@friartux.com
FB: facebook.com/friartuxshop
Twitter: @FriarTuxShop

Diva Bridal Legacy (lapampereddivas.net)
Email: lapampereddivas@verizon.net

Florals:
Ceremony – Natural Charms Floral Design (naturalcharmsflorals.com)
Email: One_tulip@yahoo.com

Boutonnieres – Flower Fusion (flowerfusion.net)
Email: Jan@FlowerFusion.net
FB: facebook.com/pages/FlowerFusion/154629111259502?ref=ts

Bouquets – Floral Occasions (floraloccasions.com)
Email: Stacey@FloralOccasions.com
FB: facebook.com/floraloccasionsoc
Twitter: @FloralOccasions

Linens:
Fusion Linens (fusionlinens.com)
Email: Sales@FusionLinens.com

Wedding Film:
Godfather Films (godfatherfilms.com)
Email: John@GodfatherFilms.com
FB: facebook.com/GodfatherFilms
Twitter: @GodfatherFilms

Memento (mementovideo.com)
Email: mementovid@gmail.com
FB: facebook.com/pages/Memento-Video/135825279819938
Twitter: @Mementovid

Photography:
Studio EMP Inc (studioemp.com)
Email: Joel@StudioEMP.com
FB: facebook.com/studioemp
Twitter: @studioEMP

Luminaire Images (luminaireimages.com)
Email: molly@luminaireimages.com
FB: facebook.com/luminaireimages
Twitter: @MollyImagines & @MattImagines

Gavin Wade Photographers (gavinwadephoto.com)
Email: info@gavinwadephoto.com
FB: facebook.com/pages/Gavin-and-Erin/97602664546
Twitter: @Gavin_Wade & @Erin_M_Wade

Happy Photos (happyphotos.com)
Email: Info@HappyPhotos.com
FB: facebook.com/pages/Happy-Photos/114812741478

Damien Smith Photography (damiensmithphotography.com)
Email: info@damiensmithphotography.com
FB: facebook.com/DamienSmithPhotographyLA
Twitter: @PhotosByDamien

Cake, Cake Toppers, Cake Serving Sets:
Cake - Simply Sweet Cakery (simplysweetcakery.com)
Email: cakes@simplysweetcakery.com
FB: facebook.com/pages/simply-sweet-cakery/103749262992430
Twitter: @Simply__Sweet

Cake Toppers - Ginger Babies (gingerbabies.etsy.com)
Email: Gaskie2@yahoo.com
FB: facebook.com/pages/Ginger-Babies/84641024876

Cake Serving Sets donated by Wire a Cake (wireacake.com)
Email: customerservice@wireacake.com
FB: facebook.com/WireACakeHBBakeryConnection
Twitter: @WireACake

Dessert:
Table Design – Charm Event Design (charmeventdesign.com)
Email: Christina@charmeventdesign.com
FB: facebook.com/pages/Charm/101186584253
Twitter: @CharmEvents

Cake & Cupcakes – Fork in the Road Catering (forkintheroadcatering.com)
Email: Marisa@forkintheroadcatering.com
FB: facebook.com/pages/Fork-In-The-Road-Catering/126285478602

Gotta Have S’more (gottahavesmore.com)
Email: info@gottahavesmore.com
FB: facebook.com/GottaHaveSmore
Twitter: @GottaHaveSmore

DJ & Photobooth:
J&M Entertainment (jamentevents.com)
Email: jorge.lopez@jandmevents.com
FB: facebook.com/JandMEntertainment
Twitter: @JandMevents

Couples’ Gifts:
Bethany Commemory Fine Art (bethany-thomas.com)
Email: Bethany.S.Thomas@gmail.com
FB: facebook.com/BethanyCommemoryFineArt

Wedding Chicks (weddingchicks.com)
FB: facebook.com/weddingchicks
Twitter: @WeddingChicks

Simply Charming (simplycharming.com)
FB: facebook.com/simplycharming.ca
Twitter: @SC_Wedding_Baby

Apple-Revolution (apple-revolution.com)
Email: ana@apple-revolution.com
FB: facebook.com/applescustom

Dough a Deer (doughadeer.com)
Email: info@doughadeer.com
FB: facebook.com/doughadeer
Twitter: @DoughADeer

Caring Dental
mycaringdental.com

El Torito
eltorito.com

Promotions:
K-Earth 101 (kearth101.radio.com)
FB: facebook.com/kearth101 & facebook.com/pages/The-K-EARTH-101-Morning-Show/28684572066
T: @GaryBryanShow

The Bob Hope USO at LAX (bobhopeuso.org)
FB: facebook.com/theUSO
T: @the_USO

Manalo Empire (manaloempire.com)
Email: info@manaloempire.com
FB: facebook.com/pages/Manalo-Empire-Photography/34692861680
Twitter: @LucyManalo

Planet Zaya (planetzaya.com)
Email: carrie@planetzaya.com
FB: facebook.com/planetzaya

Elite Social Management (elitesocialmanagement.com)
Email: Corporate@EliteSocialManagement.com
FB: facebook.com/EliteSocialManagement
T: @EliteSocialMgmt

Purry Communications Group (purry.com)
Email: toni.purry@purry.com
facebook.com/pages/Purry-Communications-Group/127978470079
T: @PurryKnowsPR

Hitching Post Public Relations (hitchingpostpr.com)
Email: stacey@hitchingpostpr.com
FB: facebook.com/HitchingPostPR
T: @HitchingPostPR

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…