video shot and edited by: George Forste

2011 idgf underground

Jake Nelson Smith-Percussions
Doyle Doyle-Bass
Ben Durden-Vocals
Trey McDermott-Vocals
Nick Hales-Drum
Griffin Ross-Guitar
Connor Martin-Guitar

Sssssup mane? We're A Better Life. We play Songs. Check out our different websites that have different things, like Videos and Songs, and stuff. Ok thanks, if you like us we love you.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…